Pieces Of A Wunderkind's Mind

Snippets of Life, Love, Food, Travels, Discoveries, and Whatnot

Back To Blogging

on April 28, 2010

I have been on blogging hiatus. It has been a month [and a few days] since my last post. Let’s just say that I am now putting that whole month of stress and anxiety behind. And now I am back, ready to take life’s journeys and to share them with you again.


I missed blogging. And I’m sure it missed me too.


LET’S DO THIS!!!

One response to “Back To Blogging

  1. docgelo says:

    hello, i just dropped by to say thanks for joining in my little blog anniversary contest; who knows you might win those 2 pairs of chopstics i got from my recent tokyo trip. 😀

    thanks for including me in your blogroll; will do the same too. so officially, we’re blog buddies now! 🙂

    and btw, welcome back to blogging! have fun, you got great stuffs here too.

Leave a Reply

