Pieces Of A Wunderkind's Mind

Snippets of Life, Love, Food, Travels, Discoveries, and Whatnot

Winner of the Clinique Giveaway

on November 27, 2010

There were 79 participants and a total of 645 raffle entries for my three-week contest. Some MS Excel skills were needed to be exercised in order to finish the tabulation. What I did was list all the names according to how many raffle points they got, scrambled the list, and used Random.org to select the winner.



And the winner of the Clinique haul, consisting of a travel-sized Take The Day Off Makeup Remover, Blushwear Cream Stick in Rosy Blush, and soap dish, is… *drum roll*

Click photos to enlarge



Congratulations, Cristina!!! Smiley I will be in touch with you via email to get your shipping details so please check. For the rest of you who joined, do not despair. I will be holding more contests and giveaways like this one. Again, thank you for your overwhelming response. Smiley I hope that besides giving you the chance to score the beauty loot, my blog has introduced you to the my world of awesome finds, foodie discoveries, suggested reads, travel information, and whatnot. I hope you continue visiting my page and reading my works.


5 responses to “Winner of the Clinique Giveaway

  1. agnes dc says:

    congrats! Cristina…

  2. Cristina says:

    Wow! thank you so much!<3 Weeeee!! So happy!! 🙂

  3. daeaSR says:

    congrats cristina! congrats dash!

Leave a Reply

