Pieces Of A Wunderkind's Mind

Snippets of Life, Love, Food, Travels, Discoveries, and Whatnot

Winner of the Year-End Giveaway

on December 28, 2010

There were 146 people who participated in my year-end giveaway. What I did was list all the names and shuffled them using Random.org to select the winner.


And the winner of the haul consisting of a set of three button pins, a 4×5 blank journal, and a 2011 planner is… *drum roll*


Click to enlarge


Congratulations, Michelle!!! Smiley I will be in touch with you via email to get your shipping details so please check. For the rest of you who joined, don’t worry. I would be celebrating my blog’s first anniversary Smiley this coming month and as always, I will mark it with a red letter by giving back. So stay tuned for that.


I would like to thank everyone who took time out to participate in this contest. I wish you all a Happy New Year!!!


IMPORTANT: Since the winner of goodie bag #3 from the Yuletide Giveaway [c/o HOF] still hasn’t responded to my email. The House of Flair and I have decided to pick another winner. Here was what the re-drawing came down to.



Congratulations, Joan!!! Smiley Please check your email so I can get your complete shipping details.


5 responses to “Winner of the Year-End Giveaway

  1. torque15 says:

    congrats to the winners! have a great year ahead, dash!
    and more contests, of course 🙂

  2. Joan Macawili says:

    Thanks again Dash. And thanks to HOF too! 🙂

  3. shmily says:

    Hi Dash! Got my prize already! Thank you so much! 🙂 ♥

Leave a Reply

